CALL US. 509-588-7340

Rosa Belcourt
3 months ago
I have never had a bad experience and I am welcomed every dr visit with open arms. I feel that my dr Truly cares for each of his patients individually and definitely recommend him. Thank you so much NWSP for all that you continue to do and all that you have done to make me feel comfortable.
Julie Ellis
8 months ago
I finished my stem cell & PRP's today, I am thrilled, excited, grateful.I will do what Dr Lewis said for the next 9 months, I will treat myself gently for the next year so as not to screw this treatment up.Dr Lewis & his team are professional, caring, kind...I will recommend Regenexx to anyone.I'm bringing my Aunt soon so get stem cells in her knee.Thank you SO much Regenexx!
Cecilia Farstad
9 months ago
Dr Lewis is professional, caring & humble. His staff is kind &friendly.
Vitals Review
9 months ago
HE IS PROFESSIONAL, CARING & HUMBLE. ALL THE STAFF IS VERY KIND & FRIENDLY. CANNOT ASK FOR ANY BETTER PLACE TO BE TREATED.
Vitals Review
9 months ago
DR JAMIE LEWIS IS PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND HUMBLE. HIS STAFF IS KIND AND FRIENDLY. I CANNOT ASK FOR ANY BETTER PLACE TO BE TREATED
Vitals Review
10 months ago
Very understanding, caring and thorough!
Vitals Review
10 months ago
Dr. Lewis is very nice, caring, understanding @ a professional! I highly recommend him!
Kathy M
10 months ago
This is my first consultation! It went very well; everything was explained well and very caring and understanding staff! Dr. Lewis was very professional @ kind!
Rachelle Lee Ragains
10 months ago
I really like dr Lewis and his staff
Vitals Review
12 months ago
reddogfam
1 year ago
Dr. Lewis has helped me get back to my active lifestyle! I was having so much pain in my lower back I was not able to garden or work on improvements to my property. At one point I could barely walk and in so much pain I had to be taken to ER for pain injections! I heard about Dr. Lewis from a co-worker and scheduled an appointment. Dr. Lewis evaluated my condition and recommended treatment. After the treatment he recommended (3 months ago) I am shoveling, fence building, moving bales of hay without even thinking about my back! NO PAIN! THANK YOU DR. LEWIS! I was so worried I would have to have surgery. That is no longer a worry!
Stephanie Huntley
1 year ago
Dr. Lewis and Amanda were always very professional and courteous. He did a thorough examination and made recommendations for the areas to receive platelet injections. The primary goals were my knees and neck with improvement in all those areas. I also had injections in one hip and shoulder but had minimal to no pain relief. However, am very grateful for some reduction in pain which is more than I an say for many other medical procedures I've had! Thank you Dr. Lewis and Amanda!
Betsy Lawrence
1 year ago
I have been a patient of Dr Lewis for several years and always find him to be kind, thoughtful, and communicative. The staff are all professional and easy to work with.
Becky Funk
1 year ago
Regenexx Stem Cell and Platelet Therapy is in a class by itself. No magic pixie dust here, just effective treatment based on real science and data. Avoiding painful surgery on my cervical spine was a priority for me. Dr. Jamie Lewis and his team at Northwest Center for Regenerative Medicine (the only Regenexx Clinic in eastern Washington/north Idaho area) clearly explained my treatment options and how to get the best results possible. The platelet procedure has helped tremendously with pain and mobility issues and I look forward to enjoying an active summer in the beautiful northwest!
Lee Slemp
1 year ago
I am a 62 year old male patient that has been very active throughout my life. In the past several years I noticed an overwhelming increase in the pain I feel in my knees and shoulders. The pain in my knees, primarily my left knee, had gotten to the point where it was interfering with my day to day living, dramatically limiting me to what I could do. I had received some information on regenerative therapy and did some researching on my own. I contacted Northwest Center for Regenerative Therapy and set up an appointment to have a procedure on my left knee.On August 9, 2018 Dr. Lewis performed a PRP procedure on my left knee. It has been five months and I could not be happier, I not only am pain free but I have my life back. I'm hiking regularly and I work out at the gym almost daily. Thank you Dr. Lewis for giving me my life back it has been nothing short of miraculous.P.S I just recently had both my shoulders done and can't wait to see how they turn out.
Kelly Merrick
1 year ago
I had my nine week follow up appointment today after having stem cell replacement therapy for my knee. I am so thankful for Dr Lewis, his awesome team, and this procedure! Prior to the stem cell therapy I could often barely walk. Today I am pain free, and my knee feels like it did 20 years ago! I can now sleep again at night without pain or discomfort which is HUGE, and am back in the outdoors again doing the things I love. So grateful to Northwest Center for Regenerative Medicine and their staff! I highly recommend them!
Donna Larsen
1 year ago
I had a partial tear in my bicep tendon and did not have time to recover from shoulder surgery, which is generally 4 months. I opted instead to have stem cell injections. Dr. Lewis and his staff were very professional and explained the procedure thoroughly.After 2 months, I am back to swimming a mile every other day and bicycling almost every day. I would highly recommend Northwest Center for Regenerative Medicine to anyone who is a good candidate for this procedure.
JoLynn Foust
1 year ago
Dr.Lewis & his staff are amazing!! Not being a candidate for surgery, nor wanting to have surgery done, I was introduced to Regenexx. I will admit that I was very nervous, that is , until I met Dr. Lewis & his staff. Greatly appreciated their caring & concern for me. I now have had 3 PRP procedures done on different body parts. I haven't missed a day of work either. This amazes me that a person can have PRP or Stem Cell therapy now instead of surgery. If you have been told you need surgery, please call Regenexx & talk to them about your options. I am 1 year out from my 1st procedure & my shoulder is doing great! No pain.
JoLynn Foust
1 year ago
Dr. Lewis & his staff are great!! Surgery was not an option for me when I needed my shoulder & back fixed. I had PRP. done almost 1 year ago & I feel 100% better & have full mobility back in my shoulder. i was able to go to work the next day pain free. plus, PRP through NWCRM is much more cost effective in comparison to surgery. Thank you Regenexx!!
Donna Larsen
2 years ago
I had a partial tear in my bicep tendon and did not have time to recover from shoulder surgery, which is generally 4 months. I opted instead to have stem cell injections. Dr. Lewis and his staff were very professional and explained the procedure thoroughly. After 2 months, I am back to swimming a mile every other day and bicycling almost every day. I would highly recommend Northwest Center for Regenerative Medicine to anyone who is a good candidate for this procedure.
Ely Foss
2 years ago
I’ve been having terrible migraines and neck pain since I was 12 yrs old. Dr. Lewis quickly identified the main root of my migraines which were stemming from an old neck injury. He immediately began a combination of Regenerex and other treatments. These treatments have radically diminished the pain in my neck and decreased the frequency and intensity of my migraines. Dr. Lewis took the time to listen, explain, and diagnose the problem. I’ve had a great experience, and would highly recommend him to treat your pain.
Bonnie Cooley
2 years ago
Dr. Lewis has helped me get back to my active lifestyle! I was having so much pain in my lower back I was not able to garden or work on improvements to my property. At one point I could barely walk and in so much pain I had to be taken to ER for pain injections! I heard about Dr. Lewis from a co-worker and scheduled an appointment. Dr. Lewis evaluated my condition and recommended treatment. After the treatment he recommended (3 months ago) I am shoveling, fence building, moving bales of hay without even thinking about my back! NO PAIN! THANK YOU DR. LEWIS! I was so worried I would have to have surgery. That is no longer a worry!
Healthgrades User
2 years ago
Treated very well and felt they listened and explained everything wonderful.
Becky Funk
2 years ago
I had a platelet lysate procedure with Dr. Lewis on my cervical & lumbar spine and SI Joints three days ago. Last night I was able to lay my head on my husband's chest while we watched a movie (haven't been able to do that in months). Today, I'm organizing my kitchen cupboards.
David Boyd
2 years ago
I've had multiple lumbar / cervical disc injuries with formanial stenosis & severe spinal stenosis @ L-4-5.....i was about to go through spinal fusion. Thankfully I found regenexx & Dr. Nemri. I decided to try this first. On 8/22/18 I had 15 injections PLP PRP SCP....S-1 through L-5. I'll be back soon to give what I believe will be a positive report!! Thank you
Vitals Review
2 years ago
I had my very first appointment with Dr. Lewis, & was a complete, amazing help to me, he was extremely professional, & the whole clinic was above & beyond helpful, caring, & just a great atmosphere. Very glad my surgeon recommended him because of my severe hip pain & working is extremely tough, & he has helped me immensely. This has been a terrible recovery & so happy to find a doctor who can help me with my specific needs. I know what it's like to have a doctor who doesn't care for my needs, & so happy this provider does.
Healthgrades User
3 years ago
I am happy with the staff and Dr Jamie Lewis. They explain everything to me about my treatment.
Vitals Review
3 years ago
I am happy with the staff and Dr Lewis. They explain my treatment to me and make me feel welcome.
Nan Garvin
3 years ago
In 2015 I had a cervical Fusion C4_6 & lumbar Fusion L3_5 the neurosurgeon missed placed a screw and it's in the disk space instead of the bone. Now I need a SI joint Fusion. Dr. Lewis has kept from having surgery through injections, prior to the injections there are days I cannot walk, pain is so intense I can't even put my shoes on. Dr. Lewis is fast and professional and kind, his staff is sweet his offices are comfortable. I have seen Sean and he is so good at his job. Highly recommended.
Healthgrades User
3 years ago
Dr. Lewis and his team were great! They explained everything so that I could understand what was going on with my back . I am very thankful !
Healthgrades User
3 years ago
First contact was wonderful, learned a lot, looking forward to being pain free if possible.
Vitals Review
3 years ago
Dr. Lewis and his staff are professional and compassionate. Excellent first appointment; very thorough.
Vitals Review
3 years ago
Vitals Review
4 years ago